The 45 Rally Islas Canarias opens its entries period and publishes its itinerary
Today, Friday, October 8, from 2:00 p.m., the 45 Rally Islas Canarias has opened its entries period. At the same time, Todo Sport has made public the itinerary of an edition that will be held, between November 18 and 20, the 2022 last chapter of the FIA ​​European Rally Championship. Leer más
Fourmaux-Jamoul wrote down their names in the winning list of the Rally Islas Canarias
The French team M-Sport have been awarded the victory in this race of the FIA European Rally Championship. The weather have conditioned both of the two legs, causing several changes throughout the 17 stages of the itinerary. Yoann Bonato-Benjamin Boulloud completed the double French starring,... Leer más
Fourmaux-Jamoul reached the leadership after a hard start in the second leg
Incidents have been taking place among most of the teams with genuine hopes in the 44 edition of the Rally Islas Canarias. The French Ford team is now leading the race, ahead of its countrymen Bonato-Boulloud and of Ares-Vázquez. In the national part, the Galician Hyundai team stayed ahead of... Leer más
Ares-Vázquez complete the first leg leading the Rally Islas Canarias
The intermittent rain and the resulting guess regarding the choice of tires have caused several changes in the ranking throughout the second section of the race. Adrien Fourmaux-Benjamin Boulloud hold the second place 7.5'' away followed by Nil Solans-Xavi Moreno just 5.5'' behind. Leer más
Nil Solans-Xavi Moreno opened up in a first rain-soaked section
The Catalans adapted perfectly to the delicate state of the first four stages of the 44 Rally Islas Canarias. They are just 9,7 seconds away from the also Spaniards Iván Ares-David Vázquez and, further back, Adrien Fourmaux-Renaud Jamoul passed the Canarians Yeray Lemes-Rogelio Peñate on the last... Leer más
1 Map

El Tiempo